

### Akhil Bharatiya Maratha Shikshan Parishad's

# Anantrao Pawar College of Engineering & Research

Record No.: ADM/R/002

Revision: 00

DoI: 02/01/2023



# Office order of Committee

Ref. No: APCOER / OFFICE / 0440 /2023-24

## Office Order

Sub:- Constitution of Hostel Committee for Boy's and Girl's Hostel at the institute.

Following Hostel Committee is hereby constituted at the institute for A. Y. 2023 - 24

### **Boy's Hostel Committee:-**

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact number	Position
1	Dr. Sunil Thakare	9923217056	Chairman
2	Prof. Jitendra Musale	7709224404	Coordinator
3	Dr. Navnath Sarode	9975303670	Member
4	Prof. Chetan Kolambe	9552201336	Member
5	Prof. Ramesh Lavhe	7507070663	Member
6	Mr. Nitin Mukne	9423035327	Member
7	Mr. Sudhir Ghadge	9822716265	Member
8 .	Mr. Junaid Pathan	7507520786	Student Member
9	Mr. Gaurav Nikam	9518153972	Student Member

#### Girl's Hostel Committee :-

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact number	Position
1	Dr. Sunil Thakare	9923217056	Chairman
2	Dr. Gayatri Kamble	9922745673	Coordinator
3	Prof. Rama Gaikwad	8600014367	Member
4	Prof. Snehal Veer	9440239237	Member
5	Prof. Sayali Kokane	7517044686	Member
6	Smt. Girija Tikone	02068004640	Member
7	Ms. Poonam Rokade	8799808506	Student Member
8	Ms. Rani Bangar	7499804060	Student Member

This committee will be in force from date of the issue of this order.

Date: 11/10/2023



Principal

#### Copy to :-

- 1. All Concern Members.
- 2. Office File.